Find me on Instagram

Instagram

Friday, September 16, 2011

Birthday Book video & IMM!


Birthday Book Video!


         
                                                    In my mail box EPIC Video!










Thanks too:

Mundie Moms  http://mundiemoms.blogspot.com/
Megan @ Book Brats http://bookbrats.blogspot.com/
Rens Rambles http://rens-rambles.blogspot.com/
Lena Coakley http://lenacoakley.com/
Harper Collins http://www.harpercollins.com/ & http://www.epicreads.com/
Jana Oliver http://www.janaoliver.com/
Simon & Schuster http://www.simonandschuster.com/
Tynga's Reviews http://www.tyngasreviews.com/


6 comments:

Tynga said...

Glad you already received your book! Happy Reading hun =D

Paige said...

Awesome books!! I hope you enjoy everything you got =)

Andra Lyn said...

Holy mother of books! You definitely had a great week chick! Happy reading!

Unknown said...

Great mailbox!

Mundie Moms said...

Awesome IMM! I'm so excited you won!!! Happy Reading!! :)

Christy @ TheReaderBee said...

Great mailbox! You have a lot of great books this week. I'll be starting A Beautiful Dark this week, and I can't wait. Enjoy!